at the corner of rue Barrot and boul. Mascouche

Mon. Tues. and Wed.: 1 p.m. to 7 p.m.
Thursdays and Fridays: by appointment
Saturdays and Sundays: 12 p.m. to 5 p.m.

Detached and semi-detached homes
and more than 65 lots available for sale!

in Mascouche

THE PROJECT

This new project by Groupe Mathieu, situated in Phase 2 of the Jardins du Coteau complex in Mascouche, offers urban-style detached homes and semi-detached homes surrounded by green spaces and conservation areas. Of the 65 lots available, some offer extra seclusion, with no rear neighbours. The units are designed in a harmonized architectural style that blends into the area’s natural surroundings. Families and nature lovers will love the walking trails, bicycle paths, parks and wooded areas. Plus, Mascouche Station is located nearby, meaning Montreal is only 20 minutes away. All in all, it’s a premier destination in a city on the rise!

THE PLANS

THE NEIGHBOURHOOD



Jardins du Coteau is located near the large Grand-Coteau Park, where many family events are held, and will include natural recreation areas, trails, bicycle paths and access to numerous services. To maintain the neighbourhood’s visual harmony and integrate it with the natural environment, power and telephone cables will be buried and all construction materials will be subject to a rigorous selection process. Families and couples alike will find it a safe, peaceful and contemporary place to live.

THE NEIGHBOURHOOD

LOCAL AMENITIES



Jardins du Coteau is situated in a fast-growing district with easy access to grocery stores, restaurants and banks. A new elementary school will also be built in the centre of the project. A high school is available within walking distance. Our detached and semi-detached homes are designed for a sophisticated clientele and feature top-of-the-line materials and a refined, contemporary and elegant interior finish. You'll just have to visit and see all the options for yourself!

LOCAL AMENITIES

NEED INFORMATION
ABOUT THIS PROJECT?

Christiane Lavigne
514 217-9857

à l’angle de la rue Barrot et du boul. Mascouche

Lundi au vendredi : sur rendez-vous
Samedi et dimanche : 12 h à 17 h

Cottages, semi-détachés
et plus de 65 terrains disponible

à Mascouche

LE PROJET

Ce nouveau projet du Groupe Mathieu, situé dans la phase 2 des Jardins du Coteau, à Mascouche, propose des semi-détachés et des cottages unifamiliaux de style urbain entourés de verdure et de zones conservées. Parmi nos 65 terrains disponibles, certains sont très intimes, sans voisins à l’arrière. Le projet est caractérisé par une architecture contrôlée pour assurer l’harmonie visuelle et laisser toute la place à la nature. Les sentiers de marche, la piste cyclable, les parcs et les boisés feront le bonheur des amoureux de plein air et des familles. De plus, la proximité de la gare de Mascouche vous permet de gagner Montréal en seulement 20 minutes. Une destination de choix dans une ville en plein essor!

LES UNITÉS

LE QUARTIER



En plus d’être relié à l’immense parc du Grand-Coteau où ont lieu plusieurs événements familiaux, le Projet des Jardins du Coteau comportera des parcs, des sentiers, des pistes cyclables et plusieurs services de proximité. Afin d’assurer l’harmonie visuelle du quartier et son intégration à la nature, les fils du réseau électrique et téléphonique seront enfouis et les matériaux de construction ont fait l’objet d’une rigoureuse sélection. Les familles comme les couples y trouveront un milieu de vie calme et sécuritaire au style contemporain.

LE QUARTIER

LES COMMODITÉS



Le projet étant situé dans un secteur en plein développement, les résidents des Jardins du Coteau trouveront à proximité de leur foyer des épiceries, des restaurants et des institutions financières. Une nouvelle école primaire sera également bâtie au cœur du projet et une école secondaire est accessible à pied. Conçus pour les clients les plus exigeants, nos cottages et semi-détachés incluent des matériaux haut de gamme et des intérieurs au design raffiné, temporel et élégant. Une visite s’impose pour découvrir les nombreuses options qui s’offrent à vous!

LES COMMODITÉS

BESOIN D’INFORMATION
À PROPOS DE CE PROJET?

Christiane Lavigne
514 217-9857